15 Dec 2013

WW4BB Presents: Free & Cheap Books!

Posted by Amanda Masters on 4:01:00 pm

A Righteous Kill

By Kerrigan Byrne

A serial killer is terrorizing the working girls of Portland. When a beautiful woman survives an attack, FBI agent Luca must masquerade as her lover in order to protect her. But can he ward off an encroaching psychopath — and resist his growing passion?

$0.99

Originally: $5.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble
Deal ends: 12/17/13
Category: Romantic Suspense




A Highlander for the Holidays

By Dawn Halliday

Let this steamy historical romance warm up your holidays! Heart-scarred Aileen has been promised to a cruel Lowlander. But when passion erupts between her and rugged Highland warrior Niall, will they defy family, honor, and duty for love?

$0.99

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Kobo Smashwords Sony
Deal ends: 12/19/13
Category: Historical Romance


Shader: Sword of the Archon

By D.P. Prior

Warrior Deacon Shader has dreamt all his life of winning the holy Sword of the Archon. But as the tournament nears — and an ancient enemy threatens the world — can he defeat his own demons, gain the sword, and save the world?

$0.99

Originally: $6.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Kobo
Deal ends: 12/21/13
Category: Fantasy


Gated

By Matt Drabble

Welcome to Eden Gardens, an exclusive gated community that calls itself “Heaven on Earth.” For one unsuspecting couple, however, it’s about to be a living Hell…. A spine-chilling horror novel about the dark underbelly of suburbia

Free!

Originally: $1.53
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 12/16/13
Category: Horror


Romancing Wisconsin: Volume I

By Stacey Joy Netzel

Celebrate holiday romance any time with these sensuous, award-winning tales of the Riley siblings and their surprising encounters with love…. Christmas pageantry, mischievous matchmaking, and mistletoe make this series sparkle!

$0.99

Originally: $4.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo
Deal ends: 12/16/13
Category: Contemporary Romance


Wild for You

By Sophia Knightly

In this steamy contemporary romance from a USA Today bestselling author, Marisol Calderon and detective Clay Blackthorne enter into a marriage of convenience after a mysterious stalker targets Marisol as his next prey…

Free!

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Apple Kobo
Deal ends: 12/31/13
Category: Contemporary Romance


The Deep Blue Alibi

By Paul Levine

In this Edgar-nominated legal thriller, attorneys Victoria and Steve go head-to-head in the most explosive, deadly trial of their careers — and Florida is in for the court case of a lifetime. “A smart, enjoyable page-turner” (Publishers Weekly)

$0.99

Originally: $4.99
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 12/15/13
Category: Thrillers


Darc Murders Collection

By Ben Hopkin

Get three action-packed full-length novels and four thrilling short stories that will make your heart race. This gripping crime series begins with a gruesome serial killer who reenacts the circles of Hell in Dante’s Inferno. A must-read bundle with nearly 80 five-star reviews on Amazon

Free!

Originally: $5.99
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 12/14/13
Category: Thrillers


Some Enchanted Season

By Marilyn Pappano

From a national bestselling author comes an “uplifting tale… for everyone who believes in love” (Publishers Weekly). Maggie and Ross aren’t sure that their marriage of 16 years can be saved. But a Christmas Eve snowstorm, a terrible accident, and some holiday magic may change everything

$0.99

Originally: $7.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Sony
Deal ends: 12/22/13
Category: Bestsellers


Sharp Edges

By K.L. Middleton

When Lindsey’s husband betrays her — and a psychopath starts terrorizing her — she turns to her gorgeous new neighbor, detective Jake Sharp, for help. But as their passion swells, Lindsey uncovers a few of Jake’s own dark secrets…. A red-hot mystery

$0.99

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Smashwords Sony
Deal ends: 12/22/13
Category: Romantic Suspense

Dawning, Glimmer, and Portal: A Nina Decker Trio Pack

By Vivi Anna

A sexy werewolf, a troubled family history, sinister fae…. This arresting box set whisks you into a dark, enchanted realm as Nina strives to save her father and wreak vengeance on her fae mother — and discovers unexpected passion along the way

$0.99

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Kobo
Deal ends: 12/15/13
Category: Paranormal Romance

All's Fair in Love & Seduction

By Beverley Kendall

A first kiss between the beautiful Miss Elizabeth Smith and a dashing viscount turns into a battle of seduction when Elizabeth realizes that, in order to avoid social ruin, she must find a fiancé — and quickly! An irresistibly intriguing tale

Free!

Originally: $0.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Smashwords Sony
Deal ends: 12/23/13
Category: Historical Romance

The Waking Dark

By Robin Wasserman

“A horror story worthy of Stephen King” (Booklist). No one knows why normal people have committed horrifying murders in a small Kansas town — not even the killers themselves. What evil has been awakened… and how can it be contained? “Not to be missed!” (R. L. Stine)

$2.99

Originally: $9.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Sony
Deal ends: 12/31/13
Category: Horror

The Sword of Sighs

By Greg James

In one fateful moment, Sarah goes from her quiet life in Florida to the mythical realm of Seythe. There, she must join the wizard Ossen to seek the Sword of Sighs — the only thing that can save them from the dreaded servants of the Fallen One…

Free!

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo
Deal ends: 12/16/13
Category: Fantasy

Fate

By Elizabeth Reyes

From a USA Today bestselling author comes this star-crossed romance with 120 five-star reviews on Amazon! When Rose begins falling for gorgeous bad boy Vince, the odds are stacked against them. Will fate tear them apart or bring them closer than ever?

$0.99

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Smashwords
Deal ends: 12/20/13
Category: Contemporary Romance

Cross My Heart

By Abigail Strom

A free-spirited Jenna Landry and a gorgeous — but uptight — Michael Stone collide with unexpectedly smoldering results in this sweet, funny, and sexy read. Over 350 five-star reviews on Amazon!

Free!

Originally: $0.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Smashwords Sony
Deal ends: Unknown
Category: Contemporary Romance

Son of a Serial Killer

By Jams N. Roses

A psychological thriller that simmers and captivates, keeping you guessing until the final, shocking twist. When Detective Inspector Summers is assigned to the case of a lifetime, her investigation leads her to Ben Green, a young man who's been hearing disturbing voices…

$0.99

Originally: $5.90
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 12/16/13
Category: Thrillers

Killing Faith

By Eric Meyer

When dismembered body parts start surfacing, detective Gabriel De Sade races against the clock to stop a twisted killer. But can he win a battle against the deadly Russian mob in the streets of Moscow?

Free!

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Smashwords Sony
Deal ends: 12/22/13
Category: Thrillers

In the Company of the Courtesan

By Sarah Dunant

A New York Times bestseller from the critically acclaimed author of The Birth of Venus. Beautiful courtesan Fiammetta flees the 1527 sack of Rome to take refuge in Venice. Can she recapture her former glory? A stunning, sumptuous Renaissance novel

$1.99

Originally: $9.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Sony
Deal ends: 12/22/13
Category: Bestsellers

Cool Shade

By Theresa Weir

From a New York Times bestselling author comes this fervent, RITA Award–winning romance. Maddie knows that gorgeous, mysterious Eddie is the only link to finding her missing sister. But how can she discover the truth if she can’t fight her attraction to him?

$0.99

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple
Deal ends: 12/15/13
Category: Romantic Suspense

Power

By Kristie Cook

Alexis is resting in Florida, concerned with protecting her son and understanding what’s wrong with her suddenly-strange husband. But first she must find her stolen pendant, which may be the key to an ancient way…. More than 120 five-star reviews on Amazon

$0.99

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo
Deal ends: 12/16/13
Category: Paranormal Romance

Beyond the Cliffs of Kerry

By Amanda Hughes

In the throes of Irish famine and merciless British rule, Darcy McBride has never known a world that’s not violent. But when she meets dashing Jean Michel Lupe, she starts to believe they can fight through it together

Free!

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 12/13/13
Category: Historical Romance

Demise of the Living

By Iain McKinnon

Fans of World War Z will devour this mind-blowing zombie thriller! In a city overrun by the living dead, a group of strangers join forces in an abandoned office. But as the undead close in and resources dwindle, they realize that zombies could be the least of their worries…

$0.99

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Kobo Smashwords
Deal ends: 12/19/13
Category: Horror

The Godling Chronicles: The Sword of Truth

By Brian D. Anderson

With over 120 five-star reviews on Amazon, a breathless, epic fantasy: A dark knight traps all gods in heaven, leaving him free to take over the mortal world. But Gewey has the power to stop him — he just doesn’t know what that power is yet...

$0.99

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Kobo
Deal ends: 12/15/13
Category: Fantasy

When You're Ready

By J.L. Berg

Single mother Clare, still reeling from her husband’s death, finds new hope when she meets Logan, a gorgeous — yet troubled — physician. But how much will each of them risk for love? Over 180 glittering five-star reviews on Amazon

$0.99

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble
Deal ends: 12/14/13
Category: Contemporary Romance

Long Time Coming

By Edie Claire

An award-winning contemporary romance about Joy, a woman still scarred by a tragic accident. Suffering from nightmares and gaps in her memories, she’s forced to turn to Jeff, a man she’s never forgiven… and who may just be her only hope

Free!

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Smashwords Sony Diesel
Deal ends: 1/31/14
Category: Contemporary Romance

Truman's Spy

By Noel Hynd

From an author with over 5 million books in print comes a patriotic novel that’s “a notch above the Ludlums and Clancys of the world” (Booklist). FBI agent Buchanan finds himself chasing a suspected Soviet spy in this classic novel of Cold War espionage

$1.75

Originally: $3.49
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 12/15/13
Category: Thrillers

Salechii

By Carolyn McCray

Jaws and Jurassic Park fans will latch onto this heart-pounding thriller! Salechii shark park is a safe, exciting place to learn all about the species — that is, until a devastating hurricane unleashes the creatures from their pens…

Free!

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 12/13/13
Category: Thrillers

The Plum Tree

By Ellen Marie Wiseman

Fans of Elie Wiesel and Tatiana de Rosnay will be deeply moved by this poignant tale set in the darkest days of Nazi Germany. As Hitler’s forces move in, Christine struggles to hold onto her love for Isaac, a Jewish man. Over 100 five-star Amazon reviews

$2.99

Originally: $12.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Sony
Deal ends: 12/24/13
Category: Bestsellers

0 comments:

Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

 
  • Blogroll

    Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • © Amanda Masters. Powered by Blogger.
  • Download

    Wordpress And Blogger Tips