31 Oct 2013

WW4BB Presents: Cheep & Free Halloween Deals!!!

Posted by Amanda Masters on 12:44:00 pm

The Berenstain Bears Get the Scaredies

By Stan & Jan Berenstain

Everyone’s afraid of the dark sometimes, even in Bear Country! Luckily there’s always someone to turn on the lights — and remind you that being afraid doesn’t make you a scare-dy bear. A delightful, inspiring tale from a “timeless” series (The Washington Post)

$0.99

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo
Deal ends: 10/31/13
Category: Children's and Middle Grade




The Ghost Files

By Apryl Baker

Troubled Mattie can see ghosts — and they’re telling her there’s a killer on the loose. She teams up with young policeman Dan to find the truth, but the murderer may have already found his next target…

Free!

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 11/1/13
Category: Teen and Young Adult


The Phantom of the Bathtub

By Eugenia Riley

Viveca hopes to leave her scandalous past behind when she moves to Savannah, but soon realizes she’s purchased a house haunted by a sexy rogue. “Amusing and engaging” (Romantic Times)

$0.99

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Smashwords
Deal ends: 11/3/13
Category: Historical Romance


Easy Bake Coven

By Liz Schulte

Selene knows she’s a witch. No big deal. But when bad things suddenly start happening around her, she realizes that her life — and her powers — will require more from her than she ever thought possible

Free!

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 10/31/13
Category: Paranormal Romance


Some of Your Blood

By Theodore Sturgeon

A chilling classic from the author Kurt Vonnegut called “a master storyteller certain to fascinate.” Army psychiatrist Philip Outerbridge is confronted by a terrifying patient with a devastating secret and a violent obsession with blood…. Get the book before time runs out!

$3.99

Originally: $11.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo
Deal ends: 10/31/13
Category: Horror


Nevermore

By David Niall Wilson

Get swept away to the Deep South in this haunting retelling of a classic Grimms' fairy tale — featuring the life and love of Edgar Allen Poe. When lovely Lenore meets young writer named Edgar, they’re drawn into a battle against otherworldly spirits

$0.99

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Publisher
Deal ends: 11/16/13
Category: Fantasy


100 Days in Deadland

By Rachel Aukes

The Walking Dead meets Dante’s Inferno in this bone-chilling take on the zombie apocalypse. As the world falls apart, Cash must survive the hell around her with nothing but determination and grit. Over 60 five-star reviews on Amazon

Free!

Originally: $2.99
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 10/31/13
Category: Horror


Lost to the Desert Warrior

By Sarah Morgan

This Halloween, indulge in a luxurious romance from a USA Today bestselling author who’s “a magician with words” (Romantic Times). To escape an arranged marriage, Layla flees into the desert in disguise, and meets a sexy sheik. Can their passion save a kingdom?

$1.99

Originally: $4.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo
Deal ends: 11/30/13
Category: Contemporary Romance


Once Upon a Ghost

By Day Leclaire

Rachel Avery is determined to convince skeptic Zach Kingston that ghosts are real. He has until Halloween to prove they’re not. But his haunting attraction to Rachel — plus her family secret — may make him a believer…

Free!

Originally: $3.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo Smashwords Sony
Deal ends: 11/4/13
Category: Contemporary Romance


Blood of the Lamb

By Sam Cabot

Get ready for a “first-rate” read (Booklist) perfect for fans of The Da Vinci Code! Jesuit priest Thomas Kelly and secretive vampire Livia Pietro race through Rome to unravel a deadly conspiracy. “What more could you want from a thriller?” (Steve Berry)

$2.99

Originally: $12.99
Get Deal:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Kobo
Deal ends: 11/4/13
Category: Thrillers


H.P. Lovecraft's Book of the Supernatural

By Collected Authors

Twenty chilling tales handpicked by the master of horror, H.P. Lovecraft. No collection is complete without these macabre classics — featuring timeless authors like Edgar Allan Poe, Henry James, and Washington Irving. Curl up with this Halloween read — but keep the lights on!

$2.99

Originally: $15.95
Get Deal:
Amazon
Deal ends: 10/31/13
Category: Bestsellers

0 comments:

Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

 
  • Blogroll

    Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • © Amanda Masters. Powered by Blogger.
  • Download

    Wordpress And Blogger Tips