2 Apr 2013

With All My Soul by Rachel Vincent is HERE! Book 7 in the Soul Screamers Series

Posted by Unknown on 9:52:00 am

With All My Soul (Soul Screamers, #7)With All My Soul by Rachel Vincent
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

wow! amazing book! as always! I love this series and I can never get enough of Kaylee's adventures and this time she really sets the bar! the ending blew me away and the twists and turns were some of Rachel Vincents best. We get to met a new hellion in this book too the Hellion of Wrath who I think was awesome and so super creepy. My favorite of course is always Kaylee and Tod they are the ultimate couple!

In this book Kaylee and her friends are still running from Avari and his band of Hellions so it is pretty much same old same old, that is except Kaylee is no longer of the living and her best friend is no longer in her own body and has to find and new name and watch herself be buried, ya all totally normal.

Their high school gets voted as the most dangerous school in the district, Kaylee's dad is kidnapped, and when they mount a daring rescue two more are injured and missing in the Netherworld some leader she is shaping up to be, not to mention that every time she tries to make a deal with make things right it just falls apart.Will they ever get through this one? or will she loose the ones she loves like she lost Jace?

Rachel Vincent is a amazing writer who has a immense talent for writing love, drama and danger. she makes you want to fight and cry all at the same time! The Soul Screamers is a must read for I and all!

View all my reviews

What does it mean when your school is voted the most dangerous in America? It's time to kick some hellion butt...

After not really surviving her junior year (does "undead" count as survival?), Kaylee Cavanaugh has vowed to take back her school from the hellions causing all the trouble. She's going to find a way to turn the incarnations of Avarice, Envy and Vanity against one another in order to protect her friends and finish this war, once and forever.

But then she meets Wrath and understands that she's closer to the edge than she's ever been. And when one more person close to her is taken, Kaylee realizes she can't save everyone she loves without risking everything she has....

See Books 0.5-5 HERE
see Never To Sleep 5.5 HERE
see Before I Wake 6 HERE


Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Search Site

  • Blogroll

    Get your own free Blogoversary button!
  • © Amanda Masters. Powered by Blogger.
  • Download

    Wordpress And Blogger Tips